Rosie Goodwin

Yesterdays Shadows

(0) Prisijunkite, norėdami įvertinti.
Skelbimas

2 €

2.00
Būklė: Labai gera
Miestas: Vilnius
Vartotojas

Eerneestaa
Parduodu

Santrauka: Rosie Goodwin writes a spell-binding saga in Yesterday's Shadows, a tale of bitter loss, lost love and long buried secrets. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. Kate Cleary feels no sorrow when her brutal father dies. At last she will be free from him, even though she and Nuala, the sister who depends on her for everything, must now leave his miners cottage. Then Kate discovers they have an aunt in the Midlands whom their father had kept secret, and who now offers them a home. Despite leaving her heart in Durham with Matthew, a young artist, Kate feels loved and safe with Aunt Beth. But her peace is shattered by an astonishing revelation from Nuala, and a series of brutal attacks on the women of Nuneaton. Kate turns to a handsome widower, Martin Denby, but is his kindness too good to be true?






Eerneestaa

(3)
  • Paskutinis prisijungimas: prieš 10 val.
  • Viso knygų: 8
  • Skelbimas atnaujintas: prieš 2 savaites

Kaina: 2 EUR
Būklė: Labai gera
Miestas: Vilnius