Diana Gabaldon


5.00 €



Naudota, bet gera knyga

Santrauka: Outlander (Cross Stitch in the UK) is the first in the Outlander Series of novels by Diana Gabaldon. The book focuses on two main characters, Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser, and takes place in Scotland in the 18th and 20th centuries. While Outlander follows a few basic tropes of the romance novel, it deviates from them just as often, and could be accurately described as a work of historical fiction, science fiction, and adventure, among other genres. Diana Gabaldon has asserted that the series as whole is the story of a long, successful marriage, so while Outlander certainly involves the typical courtship story of a romance novel, it is the only installment of the series to do so. The story of Claire and Jamie continues with seven sequels, a handful of companion stories, and a spin-off series.

Šis narys parduoda 5 knygas!

Susikurk rinkinį ir už siuntimą mokėk mažiau