George R. R. Martin

A Song of Ice and Fire Books 1-4 Box Set (Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings, Storm of Swords, Feast for Crows)

30.00 €

Labai gera
Siunčiu į kitus miestus


Skaitytos vieną kartą, kiek atsilupę minkšti viršeliai, kelių puslapių kampai palankstyti. Į rinkinį įeina papildoma knygutė su informacija apie visus knygoje esančius veikėjus, šeimas ir klanus. Read once, the covers are peeling slightly (as seen in the photos), some pages have bent corners. The box set includes a companion book, which lists all the characters and great houses from the series.

Santrauka: A Song of Ice and Fire is an epic fantasy series by American novelist and short-story writer George R. R. Martin. Currently five books long with a sixth being written, the series began with the publication of its first volume, A Game of Thrones, in 1991. Every book in the series takes place on the massive, fantastical islands of Westeros and Essos. Each book is structured as a series of limited first-person narrations from different characters; the volume of characters increases drastically as the series goes on, from nine to thirty-one. The characters of A Song of Ice and Fire are all entangled in three primary plotlines. The first is a war that rages between the most powerful families of Westeros. The second is the ominous, more existential threat of the Others, led by the Night King, who rise in the wastes beyond Westeros’s northern wall. The third follows the young, exiled ruler Daenerys Targaryen, daughter of Westeros’s deposed king, and her struggle to take back the Iron Throne.

Šis narys parduoda 194 knygas.

Susikurk rinkinį ir už siuntimą mokėk mažiau