Griffiths Andy

Just Disgusting!

(0) Prisijunkite, norėdami įvertinti.

Santrauka: Further collection of nine humorous stories for older children, featuring Andy, Danny, Jen and families. Author has written four other titles in the 'Just!' series, including 'Just Tricking!' and 'Just Stupid!', as well as the novel 'The Day My Bum Went Psycho'. Award-winning illustrator has written and illustrated numerous children's books, including 'Felix and Alexander' and 'The School for Laughter'.

Šiai knygai šiuo metu skelbimų nėra.

Komentuoti gali tik prisijungę vartotojai!

Panašūs skelbimai